Contacts

Please address all correspondence and contributions to:

       Am HaYam
       P.O. Box 1235
       Brewster MA 02631-1235

Adult Education Ira Wolfson
iraone@comcast.net
Bereavement Paul Biegelsen landerbiegel@comcast.net
Food Pantry Drive Carol/Steve Roth croth@primaryconnections.com
Hineni Ruth Shapiro
Margi Eckhouse
ruthshapiro1@me.com
marg_eck@hotmail.com
 
Holocaust Memorial Program Sharon Leder sharon@teichmangallery.com
Membership Jessica Dill
jrdill1@comcast.net
Newsletter Rebecca Holmes rebeccabholmes@comcast.net
Play Reading Bernice Simon-Wolfson bsimwolf@comcast.net
Ritual Judy Keller jkelle47@verizon.net
Rosh Chodesh Bernice Simon-Wolfson bsimwolf@comcast.net
Social Action Judy Keller jkelle47@verizon.net
Social Activities Richard Dill rldill1@comcast.net
Torah Study Judy Keller
Steve Berrick
Cindy Fox
jkelle47@verizon.net
vze2962j@verizon.net
vze2962j@verizon.net
Women’s Torah Study Rebecca Holmes rebeccabholmes@comcast.net
Zamarei Hayam (Choir) Mim Selig pandmselig@hotmail.com



OFFICERS:
Ira Wolfson, President iraone@comcast.net
Vice President <position open>
Secretary <position open>
Elaine Karp, Treasurer egk50@comcast.net
Arline Lowenthal, Assistant Treasurer alowenthal@aol.com
Ruth Shapiro, Past President ruthshapiro1@me.com
 
 
DIRECTORS:
Lorraine Ackerman 2018-2019 ackieon1@aol.com
Donald Bachman 2018-2020 dbachmanmd@yahoo.com
Steve Berrick 2018-2019 vze2962j@verizon.net
Sandy Chernick 2018-2019
Jessica Dill 2018-2019 jrdill1@comcast.net
Marsha Dubeau 2018-2020 mdubeau@aol.com
Merrill Hassenfeld 2018-2019 hassenfeld@me.com
Judy Keller 2018-2019 jkelle47@verizon.net
Linda Pearson 2018-2020 lindathib@hotmail.com
Carol Roth 2018-2019 croth@primaryconnections.com
Bernice Simon-Wolfson 2018-2020 bsimwolf@comcast.net
Renate Wasserman 2018-2019 renatewas@gmail.com
Naomi Zach 2018-2020 nezack@comcast.net