Contacts

Please address all correspondence and contributions to:

       Am HaYam
       P.O. Box 1235
       Brewster MA 02631-1235

Adult Education Ira Wolfson
iraone@comcast.net
Bereavement Paul Biegelsen landerbiegel@comcast.net
Food Pantry Drive Deb Cline
Jon Cline
Deborahcline00@gmail.com
Secondwind145@gmail.com
Hineni Ruth Shapiro ruthshapiro1@me.com
Holocaust Memorial Program Sharon Leder sharon@teichmangallery.com
Membership Jessica Dill
jrdill1@comcast.net
Newsletter Rebecca Holmes rebeccabholmes@comcast.net
Play Reading Bernice Simon-Wolfson bsimwolf@comcast.net
Ritual Judy Keller jkelle47@verizon.net
Rosh Chodesh Bernice Simon-Wolfson bsimwolf@comcast.net
Social Action Judy Keller jkelle47@verizon.net
Social Activities Richard Dill rldill1@comcast.net
Torah Study Judy Keller
Steve Berrick
Cindy Fox
jkelle47@verizon.net
vze2962j@verizon.net
vze2962j@verizon.net
Women’s Torah Study Rebecca Holmes rebeccabholmes@comcast.net
Zamarei Hayam (Choir) Mim Selig pandmselig@hotmail.com



OFFICERS:
Renate Wasserman, Co-President renatewas@gmail.com
Arlene Cohen, Co-President arlskc@comcast.net
Deborah Cline, Secretary deborahcline00@gmail.com
Tova Soyt, Treasurer tovasoyt@yahoo.com
Arline Lowenthal, Assistant Treasurer alowenthal@aol.com
Ira Wolfson, Immediate Past President iraone@comcast.net
 
 
DIRECTORS:
Don Bachman 2019-2020 dbachmanmd@yahoo.com
Steve Berrick 2019-2020 vze2962j@verizon.net
Sandy Chernick 2019-2020
Jessica Dill 2019-2021 jrdill1@comcast.net
Cindy Fox 2019-2021 vze2962j@verizon.net
Merrill Hassenfeld 2019-2021 hassenfeld@me.com
Elaine Karp 2019-2021 egk50@comcast.net
Judy Keller 2019-2021 jkelle47@verizon.net
Linda Pearson 2019-2020 lindathib@hotmail.com
Carol Roth 2019-2021 croth@primaryconnections.com
Ruth Shapiro 2019-2020 ruthshapiro1@me.com
Bernice Simon-Wolfson 2019-2020 bsimwolf@comcast.net
Renate Wasserman 2019-2021 renatewas@gmail.com