Contacts

Please address all correspondence and contributions to:

       Am HaYam
       P.O. Box 1235
       Brewster MA 02631-1235

Adult Education Ira Wolfson
iraone@comcast.net
Bereavement Paul Biegelsen landerbiegel@comcast.net
Food Pantry Drive Carol/Steve Roth croth@primaryconnections.com
Hineni Ruth Shapiro
Margi Eckhouse
ruthshapiro1@me.com
marg_eck@hotmail.com
 
Holocaust Memorial Program Sharon Leder sharon@teichmangallery.com
Membership Jessica Dill
jrdill1@comcast.net
Newsletter Rebecca Holmes rebeccabholmes@comcast.net
Play Reading Bernice Simon-Wolfson bsimwolf@comcast.net
Ritual Judy Keller jkelle47@verizon.net
Rosh Chodesh Bernice Simon-Wolfson bsimwolf@comcast.net
Social Action Judy Keller jkelle47@verizon.net
Social Activities Richard Dill rldill1@comcast.net
Supermarket Coupons Sandy Chernick (508) 255-5419
Torah Study Judy Keller
Steve Berrick
Cindy Fox
jkelle47@verizon.net
vze2962j@verizon.net
vze2962j@verizon.net
Women’s Torah Study Rebecca Holmes rebeccabholmes@comcast.net
Zamarei Hayam (Choir) Shira Sands shira77@comcast.net



OFFICERS:
Ira Wolfson, President iraone@comcast.net
Vice President <position open>
Judy Underberg, Secretary junderberg@comcast.net
Elaine Karp, Treasurer egk50@comcast.net
Arline Lowenthal, Assistant Treasurer alowenthal@aol.com
 
 
DIRECTORS: 2017-2019
Steve Berrick vze2962j@verizon.net
Sandy Chernick
Judy Keller jkelle47@verizon.net
Nancy Nelson elnan292@yahoo.com
Renate Wasserman renatewas@gmail.com
 
DIRECTORS: 2016-2018
Elaine Biegelsen ebiegelsen@gmail.com
Marsha Dubeau mdubeau@aol.com
Cindy Fox vze2962j@verizon.net
Skipper Silverberg-Edwards skipperbadboy@gmail.com
Len Solomon lsolomon57@hotmail.com
Naomi Zach nezack@comcast.net